PTA

PTA Dates

PTA Meetings scheduled for the 2017-18 school year start at 7 pm on the following dates:

September 12   October 10   November 14   December 12
February 13   March 13   April 24



2017 - 2018 PTA Board Officers

President
Amy Angle
amyng176@gmail.com 
 Vice President
Pam Rhodes
pkdesigns97@gmail.com
 Secretary
Heather Huffman
hhuffman@bcps.k12.va.us
 Treasurer
Stephanie Riddle
sriddle@bcps.k12.va.us
 Staff Representative: 
Norma Hall
nhall@bcps.k12.va.us
Fundraisers/Hospitality 
Genia Deel
gdeel@bcps.k12.va.us
 Box Tops for Education
Heather & Ryan Shotwell
rshotwell8@netzero.net
 Principal
Sandy Gould
sgould@bcps.k12.va.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.